Your Arcada user account will close after submitting the application for the degree certificate. This means that you will not be able to access any of the e-services at Arcada (e.g. your Arcada e-mail account, Itslearning, OneDrive) after graduation.
Your user account will be reactivated if you are readmitted or start to work at Arcada. In any other cases there will be a service fee if you want to reactivate your user account. The fee charged for reactivation is 50€. Please note that e-mails on Office365 will forever be deleted 30 days after graduation and can therefore not be restored.