If you have registered in Perlego with an e-mail address other than Arcadas (e.g. hotmail or gmail), your account will be deleted shortly.
All user accounts that are not linked to Arcada will be deleted in the near future. If you want to continue using Perlego, you must re-register with your Arcada username via the registration link External link. The next time you log in, do so via the front page https://www.perlego.com/ External link.
Unfortunately, any saved reading lists, bookmarks or the like will disappear as the old account no longer exists.