Contact information

Maria Forss
Head of Department
+358 294 282 871
E-mail: mia.forss@arcada.fi

Therese Pihlström
Amanuensis
E-mail: therese.pihlstrom@arcada.fi

Erica Åkermarck (leave of absence from 29.10.2021)
Amanuensis
+358  294 282 809
E-mail: erica.akermarck@arcada.fi

Maria Appelroth 
Senior Lecturer in Nursing
+358 294 282 643
E-mail: maria.appelroth@arcada.fi

Laura Carstens
Lecturer in Emergency Care
+358 40 549 40 41
E-mail: laura.carstens@arcada.fi

Petra Ekman
Senior Lecturer in Nursing
+358 294 282 891
E-mail: petra.ekman@arcada.fi

Christoffer Ericsson
Senior Lecturer in Emergency Care, Programme Director for Emergency Care
+358 40 621 05 07
E-mail: christoffer.ericsson@arcada.fi

Anu Nyberg
Assisting Head of Department, Senior Lecturer in Nursing, Programme Director for Healthcare
+358 294 282 577
E-mail: anu.gronlund@arcada.fi

Pamela Gray
Senior Lecturer in Nursing, Programme Director in Nursing (BA) and Global Health Care (MA)
+358 294 282 575
E-mail: pamela.gray@arcada.fi

Daniela Karbin 
Senior Lecturer in Nursing
+358 294 282 890
E-mail: daniela.karbin@arcada.fi

Niko Loimijoki
Senior Lecturer in Nursing
+358 294 282 905
E-mail: niko.loimijoki@arcada.fi

Pauleen Mannevaara
Senior Lecturer in Nursing
+358 294 282 696
E-mail: pauleen.mannevaara@arcada.fi

Annika Niemi
Senior Lecturer in Nursing
+358 294 282 887
E-mail: annika.niemi@arcada.fi

Jari Savolainen
Senior Lecturer in Nursing, Programme Director in Nursing (swe)
+358 294 282 636
E-mail: jari.savolainen@arcada.fi

Jessica Silfver
Senior Lecturer in Nursing
+358 294 282 625
E-mail: jessica.silfver@arcada.fi

Terese Sjölund
Senior Lecturer in Nursing
+358 294 282 534
E-mail: terese.sjolund@arcada.fi

Annika Skogster
Senior Lecturer in Nursing
+358 294 282 648
E-mail: annika.skogster@arcada.fi

Pernilla Stenbäck
Senior Lecturer in Nursing, Programme Director for Midwifery
+358 294 282 595
E-mail: pernilla.stenback@arcada.fi

Christine Stockmann-Broo
Senior Lecturer in Nursing
+358 294 282 629
E-mail: christine.stockmann-bro@arcada.fi

Jukka Surakka
Head of Research
+358 294 282 899
E-mail: jukka.surakka@arcada.fi

Jonas Tana
Lecturer in Nursing
+358 294 282 828
E-mail: jonas.tana@arcada.fi

Ilse Tillman
Lecturer in Anatomy, physiology and nutrition
E-mail: ilse.tillman@arcada.fi

Denise Villikka (study leave)
Senior Lecturer in Nursing
+358 294 282 862
E-mail: denise.villikka@arcada.fi