Maria Forss
Head of Department
+358 294 282 871
mia.forss@arcada.fi

Erica Åkermarck
Amanuensis
+358  294 282 809
erica.akermarck@arcada.fi

Maria Appelroth (Maturnity leave)
Senior Lecturer in Nursing
+358 294 282 643
maria.appelroth@arcada.fi

Laura Carstens
Lecturer in Emergency Care
+358 40 549 40 41
laura.carstens@arcada.fi

Petra Ekman
Senior Lecturer in Nursing
+358 294 282 891
petra.ekman@arcada.fi

Christoffer Ericsson
Senior Lecturer in Emergency Care, Programme Director for Emergency Care
+358 40 621 05 07
christoffer.ericsson@arcada.fi

Anu Grönlund
Assisting Head of Department, Senior Lecturer in Nursing, Programme Director for Healthcare
+358 294 282 577
anu.gronlund@arcada.fi

Pamela Gray
Senior Lecturer in Nursing, Programme Director in Nursing (BA) and Global Health Care (MA)
+358 294 282 575
pamela.gray@arcada.fi

Daniela Karbin (Maturnity leave)
Senior Lecturer in Nursing
+358 294 282 890
daniela.karbin@arcada.fi

Emilia Kielo
Senior Lecturer in Nursing
+358 294 282 574
emilia.kielo@arcada.fi

Pauleen Mannevaara
Senior Lecturer in Nursing
+358 294 282 696
pauleen.mannevaara@arcada.fi

Annika Niemi
Senior Lecturer in Nursing
+358 294 282 887
annika.niemi@arcada.fi

Jukka Piippo
Principal Lecturer in Mental Health
+358 294 282 590
jukka.piippo@arcada.fi

Henrik Rehnström
Lecturer in Emergency Care
henrik.rehnström@arcada.fi

Jari Savolainen
Senior Lecturer in Nursing, Programme Director in Nursing (swe)
+358 294 282 636
jari.savolainen@arcada.fi

Jessica Silfver
Senior Lecturer in Nursing
+358 294 282 625
jessica.silfver@arcada.fi

Terese Sjölund
Senior Lecturer in Nursing
+358 294 282 534
terese.sjolund@arcada.fi

Annika Skogster
Senior Lecturer in Nursing
+358 294 282 648
annika.skogster@arcada.fi

Pernilla Stenbäck
Senior Lecturer in Nursing, Programme Director for Midwifery
+358 294 282 595
pernilla.stenback@arcada.fi

Christine Stockmann-Broo
Senior Lecturer in Nursing
+358 294 282 629
christine.stockmann-bro@arcada.fi

Jukka Surakka
Head of Research
+358 294 282 899
jukka.surakka@arcada.fi

Jonas Tana
Lecturer in Nursing
+358 294 282 828
jonas.tana@arcada.fi

Ilse Tillman
Lecturer in Anatomy, physiology and nutrition
ilse.tillman@arcada.fi

Denise Villikka (study leave)
Senior Lecturer in Nursing
+358 294 282 862
denise.villikka@arcada.fi

Eivor Wallinvirta
Principal Lecturer in Advanced Clinical Care, Programme Director for Advanced Clinical Care
+358 294 282 837
eivor.wallinvirta@arcada.fi