Here you will find the contact information for the staff on the Department of Health and Welfare.

Carina Kiukas
Head of Department
+358 294 282 536
E-mail: carina.kiukas@arcada.fi

Maria Enoksson
Amanuensis
+358 294 282 572
E-mail: maria.enoksson@arcada.fi

Jukka Surakka
Head of Research
+358 294 282 899
E-mail: jukka.surakka@arcada.fi

Annikki Arola
Vice Head of Department, Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy, Programme Director for Occupationa Therapy and for Master in Health Promotion
+358 294 282 822
E-mail: annikki.arola@arcada.fi

Marina Arell-Sundberg
Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy
+358 294 282 826
E-mail: marina.arell-sundberg@arcada.fi

Arla Cederberg
Senior Lecturer in Social Sciences
+358 294 282 542
E-mail: arla.cederberg@arcada.fi

Eva Edgren
Senior Lecturer in Social Services
+358 50 5766382

Denice Haldin
Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy
+358 294 282 500
E-mail: denice.haldin@arcada.fi

Linnéa von Hedenberg-Löfman 
Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy
+358 294 282 539
E-mail: linnea.vonhedenberg-lofman@arcada.fi

Kati Hellstén
Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy
+358 294 282 530
E-mail: kati.hellsten@arcada.fi

Thomas Hellstén
Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy
+358 294 282 531
E-mail: thomas.hellsten@arcada.fi

Ira Jeglinsky-Kankainen
Principal Lecturer in Rehabilitation, Programme Director for Master in Rehabilitation
+358 294 282 834
E-mail: ira.jeglinsky-kankainen@arcada.fi

Jyrki Kettunen
Senior Scientist
+358 0294 282 208
E-mail: jyrki.kettunen@arcada.fi

Anne Kokko
Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy
+358 294 282 515
E-mail: anne.kokko@arcada.fi

Heidi Peri
Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy
+358 294 282 836
E-mail: heidi.peri@arcada.fi

Jukka Piippo
Principal Lecturer in Mental Health, Programme Director for Master in Mental Health
+358 294 282 590
E-mail: jukka.piippo@arcada.fi

Katri Ruutu
Senior Lecturer in Sport Sciences
+358 40 512 64 71
E-mail: katri.pullinen@arcada.fi

Joachim Ring
Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy, Programme Director for Physiotherapy
+358 294 282 825
E-mail: joachim.ring@arcada.fi

Åsa Rosengren
Principal Lecturer in Social Services, Programme Director for Master in Social Services
+358 294 282 525
E-mail: asa.rosengren@arcada.fi

Ingmar Sigfrids
Senior Lecturer in Social Sciences
+358 294 282 548
E-mail: ingmar.sigfrids@arcada.fi

Eivor Söderström
Lecturer in Social Sciences
+358 294 282 550
E-mail: eivor.soderstrom@arcada.fi

Topi Taskinen
Senior Lecturer in Sports
+358 294 282 803
E-mail: topi.taskinen@arcada.fi

Cia Törnblom
Senior Lecturer in Sports
+358 294 282 814
E-mail: cia.tornblom@arcada.fi

Marko Vaappo
Senior Lecturer in Sports, Programme Director for Sports and Health Promotion
+358 294 282 685
E-mail: marko.vaappo@arcada.fi

Tove Werner
Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy
+358 2017 699 696
E-mail: tove.werner@arcada.fi