Carina Kiukas
Head of Department
+358 294 282 536
carina.kiukas@arcada.fi

Maria Enoksson
Amanuensis
+358 294 282 572
maria.enoksson@arcada.fi

Jukka Surakka
Head of Research
+358 294 282 899
jukka.surakka@arcada.fi

Annikki Arola
Vice Head of Department, Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy, Programme Director for Occupationa Therapy and for Master in Health Promotion
+358 294 282 822
annikki.arola@arcada.fi

Marina Arell-Sundberg
Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy
+358 294 282 826
marina.arell-sundberg@arcada.fi

Boel Blomqvist
Senior Lecturer in Social Services, Programme Director for Social Services

boel.blomqvist@arcada.fi

Bettina Brantberg-Ahlfors (on a leave of absence)
Senior Lecturer in Social Services, Programme Director for Social Services 
+358 294 282 520
bettina.brantberg-ahlfors@arcada.fi

Arla Cederberg
Senior Lecturer in Social Sciences
+358 294 282 542
arla.cederberg@arcada.fi

Denice Haldin
Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy
+358 294 282 500
denice.haldin@arcada.fi

Linnéa von Hedenberg-Löfman (on maternity leave)
Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy
+358 294 282 539
linnea.vonhedenberg-lofman@arcada.fi

Kati Hellstén
Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy
+358 294 282 530

Thomas Hellstén
Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy
+358 294 282 531
thomas.hellsten@arcada.fi

Ira Jeglinsky-Kankainen
Principal Lecturer in Rehabilitation, Programme Director for Master in Rehabilitation
+358 294 282 834
ira.jeglinsky-kankainen@arcada.fi

Jyrki Kettunen
Senior Scientist
+358 0294 282 208
jyrki.kettunen@arcada.fi

Anne Kokko
Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy
+358 294 282 515
anne.kokko@arcada.fi

Heidi Peri
Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy
+358 294 282 836
heidi.peri@arcada.fi

Jukka Piippo
Principal Lecturer in Mental Health, Programme Director for Master in Mental Health
+358 294 282 590
jukka.piippo@arcada.fi

Katri Ruutu
Senior Lecturer in Sport Sciences
+358 40 512 64 71
katri.pullinen@arcada.fi

Joachim Ring
Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy, Programme Director for Physiotherapy
+358 294 282 825
joachim.ring@arcada.fi

Åsa Rosengren
Principal Lecturer in Social Services, Programme Director for Master in Social Services
+358 294 282 525
asa.rosengren@arcada.fi

Ingmar Sigfrids
Senior Lecturer in Social Sciences
+358 294 282 548
ingmar.sigfrids@arcada.fi

Eivor Söderström
Lecturer in Social Sciences
+358 294 282 550
eivor.soderstrom@arcada.fi

Topi Taskinen
Senior Lecturer in Sports
+358 294 282 803
topi.taskinen@arcada.fi

Cia Törnblom
Senior Lecturer in Sports
+358 294 282 814
cia.tornblom@arcada.fi

Marko Vaappo
Senior Lecturer in Sports, Programme Director for Sports and Health Promotion
+358 294 282 685
marko.vaappo@arcada.fi

Riitta Vienola (on maternity leave)
Senior Lecturer in Sports
+358 294 282 560
riitta.vienola@arcada.fi

Tove Werner
Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy
+358 2017 699 696
tove.werner@arcada.fi