Carina Kiukas
Head of Department
+358 207 699 536
carina.kiukas@arcada.fi

Maria Enoksson
Amanuensis
+358 207 699 572
maria.enoksson@arcada.fi

Jukka Surakka
Head of Research
+358 207 699 499
jukka.surakka@arcada.fi

Annikki Arola
Vice Head of Department, Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy, Programme Director for Occupationa Therapy and for Master in Health Promotion
+358 207 699 422
annikki.arola@arcada.fi

Marina Arell-Sundberg
Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy
+358 207 699 426
marina.arell-sundberg@arcada.fi

Bettina Brantberg-Ahlfors
Senior Lecturer in Social Services, Programme Director for Social Services
+358 207 699 520
bettina.brantberg-ahlfors@arcada.fi

Arla Cederberg
Senior Lecturer in Social Sciences
+358 207 699 542
arla.cederberg@arcada.fi

Denice Haldin
Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy
+358 207 699 500
denice.haldin@arcada.fi

Linnéa von Hedenberg-Löfman
Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy
+358 207 699 539
linnea.vonhedenberg-lofman@arcada.fi

Thomas Hellstén
Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy
+358 207 699 531
thomas.hellsten@arcada.fi

Ira Jeglinsky-Kankainen
Principal Lecturer in Rehabilitation, Programme Director for Master in Rehabilitation
+358 207 699 434
ira.jeglinsky-kankainen@arcada.fi

Anne Kokko
Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy
+358 207 699 515
anne.kokko@arcada.fi

Heidi Peri
Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy
+358 207 699 436
heidi.peri@arcada.fi

Jukka Piippo
Principal Lecturer in Mental Health, Programme Director for Master in Mental Health
+358 207 699 590
jukka.piippo@arcada.fi

Katri Ruutu
Senior Lecturer in Sport Sciences
+358 40 512 64 71
katri.pullinen@arcada.fi

Joachim Ring
Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy, Programme Director for Physiotherapy
+358 207 699 425
joachim.ring@arcada.fi

Åsa Rosengren
Principal Lecturer in Social Services, Programme Director for Master in Social Services
+358 207 699 525
asa.rosengren@arcada.fi

Ingmar Sigfrids
Senior Lecturer in Social Sciences
+358 207 699 548
ingmar.sigfrids@arcada.fi

Eivor Söderström
Lecturer in Social Sciences
+358 207 699 550
eivor.soderstrom@arcada.fi

Topi Taskinen
Senior Lecturer in Sports
+358 207 699 403
topi.taskinen@arcada.fi

Cia Törnblom
Senior Lecturer in Sports
+358 207 699 414
cia.tornblom@arcada.fi

Marko Vaappo
Senior Lecturer in Sports, Programme Director for Sports and Health Promotion
+358 207 699 685
marko.vaappo@arcada.fi

Riitta Vienola (on maternity leave)
Senior Lecturer in Sports
+358 207 699 560
riitta.vienola@arcada.fi

Tove Werner
Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy
+358 2017 699 696
tove.werner@arcada.fi