Boel Blomqvist, B4, boel.blomqvist@arcada.fi
Lektor i det sociala området, Utbildningansvarig, lärartutor år 3-4

Bettina Brantberg-Ahlfors (on a leave of absence the Academic Year 2020-2021)
B4. bettina.brantberg@arcada.fi, +358 294 282520
Senior Lecturer, Programme Director, teacher tutor year 3-4

Arla Cederberg, B4, arla.cederberg@arcada.fi, +358 294 282542
Senior Lecturer, practical training supervisor year 3

Noora Lohi, B4, noora.lohi@arcada.fi, +358 294 282651
Senor Lecturer, practical training supervisor year 1

Ingmar Sigfrids, B4. ingmar.sigfrids@arcada.fi, +358 294 282548
Senior Lecturer, teacher tutor year 1-2

Eivor Söderström. B4, eivor.soderstrom@arcada.fi, +358 294 282550
Teacher, practical training superviseor year 3

Åsa Rosengren, B4 asa.rosengren@arcada.fi, +358 294 282525
Principal Lecturer

Maria Enoksson, B4, maria.enoksson@arcada.fi, +358 294 282572
Amanuensis