Mirja Andersson
Head of Department
+358 207 699 570
mirja.andersson@arcada.fi

Stewart Makkonen-Craig
Vice Head of Department, Senior Lecturer in Materials Science
+358 40 647 3223
stewart.makkonen-craig@arcada.fi

Elina Falcão
Amanuensis
+358 207 699 581
elina.falcao@arcada.fi
Drop in consulting hours on Mondays at 9.30-11.30

Kim Skön
Degree Programme Director, Senior Lecturer in Natural Sciences and Energy Technology
+358 405129353
kim.skon@arcada.fi

Harri Anukka
Laboratory Engineer
+358 405102571
harri.anukka@arcada.fi

Silas Gebrehiwot

Degree Programme Director, Senior Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering
+358 207 699 612
silas.gebrehiwot@arcada.fi

Rene Herrmann
Senior Lecturer in Natural Sciences and Composite Materials
+358 405111499
rene.herrmann@arcada.fi

Kim Rancken
Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering
+358 401252226
kim.rancken@arcada.fi

Mathew Vihtonen
Senior Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering
+358 207 699 632
mathew.vihtonen@arcada.fi

Faizan Asad
Project researcher
+358 40 610 8753
faizan.asad@arcada.fi