-

Stewart Makkonen-Craig
Vice Head of Department, Senior Lecturer in Materials Science
+358 40 647 3223
E-mail: stewart.makkonen-craig@arcada.fi

Carl-Johan Rosenbrjöijer
Vice Rector, Acting Prefect for Department of Energy and Materials Technology
E-mail: carl-johan.rosenbroijer@arcada.fi

Elina Mustasilta
Amanuensis
+358 (0)40 635 1270
E-mail: elina.mustasilta@arcada.fi

Kim Skön
Senior Lecturer in Natural Sciences and Energy Technology
+358 405129353
E-mail: kim.skon@arcada.fi

Harri Anukka
Laboratory Engineer
+358 405102571
E-mail: harri.anukka@arcada.fi

Silas Gebrehiwot

Degree Programme Director, Senior Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering
+358 294 282 612
E-mail: silas.gebrehiwot@arcada.fi

Rene Herrmann
Senior Lecturer in Natural Sciences and Composite Materials
+358 405111499
E-mail: rene.herrmann@arcada.fi

Kim Rancken
Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering
+358 401252226
E-mail: kim.rancken@arcada.fi

Kim Roos

Degree Programme Director, Senior Lecturer in Energy Engineering
+358 294 282 630
E-mail: kim.roos@arcada.fi

Mathew Vihtonen
Senior Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering
+358 207 699 632
E-mail: mathew.vihtonen@arcada.fi

Matias Waller
Principal Lecturer in Automation Technology
E-mail: matias.waller@arcada.fi

Faizan Asad
Project researcher
+358 40 610 8753
E-mail: faizan.asad@arcada.fi

Rasmus Björkvall
Laboratory Engineer
+358 40 593 7105
E-mail: rasmus.bjorkvall@arcada.fi