Linn Hongell
Head of Department
+358 294 282 524
linn.hongell@arcada.fi

Camilla Genberg
Amanuensis
+358 294 282  672
camilla.genberg@arcada.fi

Ingalill Aspholm
Lecturer in Business Administration
+358 294 282 557
ingalill.aspholm@arcada.fi

Dennis Biström
Senior Lecturer in Information Technology
+358 294 282 418
dennis.bistrom@arcada.fi

Kaj-Mikael Björk
Principal Lecturer, Research in big data analytics and artificial intelligence
+358 294 282 832
kaj-mikael.bjork@arcada.fi

Niklas Eriksson
Principal Lecturer in Digital Marketing
+358 294 282 620
niklas.eriksson@arcada.fi

Leonardo Espinosa Leal
Senior Lecturer on Big Data Analytics
+358 294 282 549
espinosl@arcada.fi

Susanna Fabricius
Senior Lecturer in Tourism, Programme Director for Business Administration and International Business
+358 294 282 573
susanna.fabricius@arcada.fi

Mikael Forsström
Senior Lecturer in Modern Business
+358 294 282 537
mikael.forsstrom@arcada.fi

Mia Halmén
Lecturer in Business Administraton
+358 294 282 589
mia.halmen@arcada.fi

Robert Henriksson
Senior Lecturer in Logistics
+358 294 282 687
robert.henriksson@arcada.fi

Jonny Karlsson
Senior Lecturer in Information Technology, Programme Director for Information Technology
+358 294 282 512
jonny.karlsson@arcada.fi

Tove Kietz
Senior Lecturer in Business
+358 294 282 455
tove.kietz@arcada.fi

Jan Nyberg
Senior Lecturer in Information Systems
+358 294 282 532
jan.nyberg@arcada.fi

Henrik Nyman
Senior Lecturer in Smart Digital Solutions, Programme Director for International Business Management
+358 294 282 706
henrik.nyman@arcada.fi

Patrik Pehrsson
Lecturer in Business Administration
+358 294 282 592
patrik.pehrsson@arcada.fi

Linda Puukko
Senior Lecturer in Financial Management
+358 294 282 686
linda.puukko@arcada.fi

Andrey Scherbakov-Parland
Senior Lecturer in Information Technology
andrey.shcherbakov@arcada.fi

Elena Smirnova 
International Amanuensis
+358 294 282 591
elena.smirnova@arcada.fi

Andreas Stenius
Senior Lecturer in Business
andreas.stenius@arcada.fi

Christa Tigerstedt
Senior Lecturer in Business
+358 294 282 529
christa.tigerstedt@arcada.fi

Magnus Westerlund
Senior Lecturer in Information Technology, Programme Director for Big Data Analytics 
+358 294 282 540
magnus.westerlund@arcada.fi