Contact information

Linn Hongell
Head of Department
+358 294 282 524
E-mail: linn.hongell@arcada.fi

Hanna Grönholm
Amanuensis
+358 294 282 708
E-mail: hanna.gronholm@arcada.fi

Olivia Lindström
Amanuensis
+358 50 524 2777
E-mail: olivia.lindstrom@arcada.fi

Camilla Genberg (on maternity leave)
Amanuensis
+358 294 282  672
E-mail: camilla.genberg@arcada.fi

Ingalill Aspholm
Lecturer in Business Administration
+358 294 282 557
E-mail: ingalill.aspholm@arcada.fi

Dennis Biström
Senior Lecturer in Information Technology
+358 294 282 418
E-mail: dennis.bistrom@arcada.fi

Kaj-Mikael Björk
Principal Lecturer, Research in big data analytics and artificial intelligence
+358 294 282 832
E-mail: kaj-mikael.bjork@arcada.fi

Niklas Eriksson
Principal Lecturer in Digital Marketing
+358 294 282 620
E-mail: niklas.eriksson@arcada.fi

Leonardo Espinosa Leal
Senior Lecturer in Big Data Analytics
+358 294 282 549
leonardo.espinosaleal@arcada.fi

Susanna Fabricius
Senior Lecturer in Tourism, Programme Director for Business Administration and International Business
+358 294 282 573
E-mail: susanna.fabricius@arcada.fi

Mikael Forsström
Senior Lecturer in Modern Business
+358 294 282 537
E-mail: mikael.forsstrom@arcada.fi

Mia Halmén
Lecturer in Business Administraton
+358 294 282 589
E-mail: mia.halmen@arcada.fi

Robert Henriksson
Senior Lecturer in Logistics
+358 294 282 687
E-mail: robert.henriksson@arcada.fi

Jonny Karlsson
Senior Lecturer in Information Technology, Programme Director for Information Technology
+358 294 282 512
E-mail: jonny.karlsson@arcada.fi

Tove Kietz
Senior Lecturer in Business
+358 294 282 455
E-mail: tove.kietz@arcada.fi

Jan Nyberg
Senior Lecturer in Information Systems
+358 294 282 532
E-mail: jan.nyberg@arcada.fi

Henrik Nyman
Senior Lecturer in Smart Digital Solutions, Programme Director for International Business Management
+358 294 282 706
E-mail: henrik.nyman@arcada.fi

Linda Puukko
Senior Lecturer in Financial Management
+358 294 282 686
E-mail: linda.puukko@arcada.fi

Andrey Scherbakov-Parland
Senior Lecturer in Information Technology
E-mail: andrey.shcherbakov@arcada.fi

Elena Smirnova 
International Amanuensis
+358 294 282 591
E-mail: elena.smirnova@arcada.fi

Andreas Stenius
Senior Lecturer in Business
E-mail: andreas.stenius@arcada.fi

Christa Tigerstedt
Senior Lecturer in Business
+358 294 282 529
E-mail: christa.tigerstedt@arcada.fi

Anna Wehren
Lecturer in Business Administration
+358 294 282 XXX
E-mail: anna.wehren@arcada.fi

Fredrik Welander
Lecturer in Information Technology
+358 294 282 514
fredrik E-mail: welander@arcada.fi

Magnus Westerlund
Senior Lecturer in Information Technology, Programme Director for Big Data Analytics 
+358 294 282 540
E-mail: magnus.westerlund@arcada.fi