Linn Hongell
Head of Department
+358 207 699 524
linn.hongell@arcada.fi

Camilla Genberg
Amanuensis
+358 207 699  672
camilla.genberg@arcada.fi

Hanne Karlsson
Amanuensis
+358 207 699 582
hanne.karlsson@arcada.fi

Dennis Biström
Senior Lecturer in Information Technology
+358 207 699 418
dennis.bistrom@arcada.fi

Kaj-Mikael Björk
Principal Lecturer, Research in big data analytics and artificial intelligence
+358 207 699 432
kaj-mikael.bjork@arcada.fi

Niklas Eriksson
Principal Lecturer in Digital Marketing
+358 207 699 620
niklas.eriksson@arcada.fi

Susanna Fabricius
Senior Lecturer in Tourism, Programme Director for Business Administration and International Business
+358 207 699 573
susanna.fabricius@arcada.fi

Mikael Forsström
Senior Lecturer in Modern Business
+358 207 699 537
mikael.forsstrom@arcada.fi

Mia Halmén
Lecturer in Business Administraton
+358 207 699 589
mia.halmen@arcada.fi

Robert Henriksson
Senior Lecturer in Logistics
+358 207 699 687
robert.henriksson@arcada.fi

Jonny Karlsson
Senior Lecturer in Information Technology, Programme Director for Information Technology
+358 207 699 512
jonny.karlsson@arcada.fi

Tove Kietz
Senior Lecturer in Business
+358 207 699 455
tove.kietz@arcada.fi

Jan Nyberg
Senior Lecturer in Information Systems
+358 207 699 532
jan.nyberg@arcada.fi

Patrik Pehrsson
Lecturer in Business Administration
+358 207 699 592
patrik.pehrsson@arcada.fi

Linda Puukko
Senior Lecturer in Financial Management
+358 207 699 686
linda.puukko@arcada.fi

Siv Relander
Senior Lecturer in Business
siv.relander@arcada.fi

Andrey Scherbakov-Parland
Senior Lecturer in Information Technology
andrey.shcherbakov@arcada.fi

Andreas Stenius
Senior Lecturer in Business
andreas.stenius@arcada.fi

Minna Stenius
Senior Lecturer in Business Administration, Programme Director for International Business Management
+358 207 699 413
minna.stenius@arcada.fi

Christa Tigerstedt
Senior Lecturer in Business
+358 207 699 529
christa.tigerstedt@arcada.fi

Magnus Westerlund
Senior Lecturer in Information Technology, Programme Director for Big Data Analytics 
+358 207 699 540
magnus.westerlund@arcada.fi